About the Concert

MMEA 2021 Virtual All-State Concert - Date TBD

Concert Committee

Role Name Email
Concert Coordinator Margaret McKenna mmckenna5@bostonpublicschools.org
Assistant Concert Coordinator James Joinville jjoinville@quaboagrsd.org
Chorus Manager Todd Fruth frutht@arps.org
Chorus Assistant Manager Nhung Truong <ntruong0f@nobles.edu >
Concert Band Manager Adam Shekleton shekletona@randolph.k12.ma.us
Concert Band Assistant Manager Matt Harden mharden@hanoverschools.org
Jazz Band Manager David Schumacher dschumacher@prsd.org
Jazz Band Assistant Manager Lisa Linde lindel@newton.k12.ma.us
Orchestra Manager Theresa Cleary clearyt@westboroughk12.org
Orchestra Assistant Manager Michael Coelho mcoelho@ipsk12.net
Treble Chorus Manager Rachel Carroll
Treble Chorus Assistant Manager Joanna Compitiello
Housing Manager Simon Harding sharding@mursd.org
Housing Assistant Manager Ana Morel ana.morel@wpsk12.org
Equipment Manager Sara (Allen) Santos sarakallen@me.com
Equipment Assistant Managers Jeff Daniels jdaniels@dedham.k12.ma.us
Christopher Molinaro cmolinaro@dedham.k12.ma.us
Lauren Connors connorsl@wellesleyps.org
Auditions Coordinator Michael Lapomardo mlapomardo@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
Auditions Database Manager Rick Lueth rick.lueth@comcast.net

Massachusetts Music Educators Association

MMEA logo

Michael LaCava
Interim Executive Director
PO Box 920004
Needham, MA 02492